FREE TRIAL MONTH
for the 
Formula EQ™ Community  

Be part of the Global Movement to help 100 million people achieve the elevated states of self-love, self-confidence, inner peace, health, vitality, prosperity and bliss.

Learn and help to facilitate and teach the global community the Formula EQ ™ Method.

Register below to receive the zoom link 

arrow&v

Learn the Secrets of unlocking the power of your mind!
Formula EQ ™ team will get you out of your comfort zone, push you beyond your limitations, and challenges your very perception of reality. Combining cutting-edge science, inspiring lectures, real-life case studies, and powerful meditations, the information provided in our events can be applied to overcome challenges in any area of your life.
We are experts on Change, Positive Transformation and Peak Performance.

If you are truly willing to invest in yourself, take a risk in unlimited possibilities, stepping into the unknown, being defined by a vision of the future instead of the memories of the past, you will walk right into your future.
And as a side effect, you will begin to have confidence, elevated self-love, joy, love for life, internal happiness for no apparent reason, and you'll begin to see synchronicities, serendipities, happy coincidences, and new opportunities come into you life.

Friday, May 14, 2021

Time: 4pm UK, GMT

  • 8am Arizona MST

  • 8:30PM India IST

  • 11am New York EDT

  • 10am CST

  • 10pm Vietnam ICT

  • 5pm Italy CEST